Fyodor Dostoyevsky

 Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky was born in Moscow on 11 November 1821. He was a Russian novelist and he began writing in his 20s. His most acclaimend works include «Crime and Punishment»(1866), «The brothers Karamazov»(1880), «The idiot»(1869), «Demons»(1872). His 1864 novella «Notes from Underground» is considered to be one of the works of existentialist literature. He died on 9 February 1881, at age of 59, in Saint Petersburg.

Fyodor Dostoyevsky (1821 – 1881)
Brothers Karamazov(1880)
Spring in Saint Petersburg-Notes from Underground(1864)
The player
Crime and Punishment (1866)
Αρέσει σε %d bloggers:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close